Télécharger
Télécharger

Télécharger des manuels, des fiches techniques, des logiciels, etc. :

TYPE DE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT
MODÈLE OU MOT CLÉ

Guerre électronique

electronic-warfare-app-header

Guerre électronique

Contre-mesures, analyse de la menace et
génération d’environnements

Simuler avec précision les environnements tout en mesurant les techniques de CME

Tektronix est le leader de la fourniture d’outils de mesure intégrés qui permettent aux personnels militaires et administratifs de recréer de manière précise l’environnement physique et électromagnétique exposé lors des opérations sur le terrain.

Aujourd’hui, la congestion dynamique présente dans le spectre électromagnétique provoquée par d’autres émetteurs, brouilleurs et parasites exige des instruments de fidélité supérieure pour simuler précisément les environnements représentés sur le terrain afin de s’assurer que les systèmes de protection électronique sont soigneusement testés, de façon à ce que nos forces militaires puissent détecter des menaces réelles et éviter les dangers.

Reproduire exactement les effets environnementaux physiques et électromagnétiques

Les performances obtenues en labo ne valent jamais celles réalisées sur le terrain. C’est pour cela que la vérification des principaux paramètres de performance lors des tests de développement d’un système et du développement de technique en labo ou dans une chambre nécessite d’ajouter les effets atmosphériques et électromagnétiques dans la génération des scénarios relatifs aux signaux. Tektronix propose des générateurs de signaux arbitraires haute fidélité combinés à des logiciels puissants qui permettent la génération d’images fantômes, des environnements denses à hautes impulsions et une commande d’atténuation pour la pluie, le brouillard et d’autres effets électromagnétiques.

Tek offre des instruments durables qui reproduisent précisément les effets suivants :

  • les effets positionnels physiques
  • les effets atmosphériques physiques (pluie, brouillard, tempêtes de poussière)
  • les effets électromagnétiques (brouillage, images fantômes)

-

Une simulation visuelle simplifiée de l’environnement électromagnétique auquel votre système testé peut être exposé en opération.

Une visibilité multi-domaine pour valider les techniques de CME en temps réel

Les événements de test de développement et le temps passé en chambre peuvent être coûteux. Il est essentiel de bien capturer les données dès le premier essai. La connaissance de la situation en temps réel permet de valider les techniques de contre-mesure sans interrompre l’événement de test, et vérifier les transitions d’une technique à l’autre dans les domaines temporels et fréquentiels nécessite des captures en haute résolution.

Toutes ces opérations peuvent être réalisées avec des outils de précision s’appuyant sur des analyseurs de spectre RSA. Les RSA compacts de Tek vous permettent aussi de :

  • Recréer de manière aussi précise que possible des signaux radio réalistes
  • Développer des environnements de transmission de signaux complexes

Avec la technologie DPX, vous pouvez voir les réponses aux menaces et aux CME en direct, tout en mesurant les paramètres impulsionnels et en diffusant les données vers un système RAID.

D’autres applications militaires/publiques vous posent problème ?

Title
Emission Control, Radiation Hazards, and the Value of Intelligent RF Sensing for These Applications
New technology advancements with increased RF emitting technology capabilities requires a higher level of RF situational awareness. For added security of personnel and to increase the odds of operatio...
Detecting Drones Using a Real-Time Spectrum Analyzer
Flying drones can be fun. For RC and photography enthusiasts, a drone is a source of entertainment, and with a camera attached, provides breathtaking birds-eye views. For commercial and first responde...
Generating signals to recreate complex environments can feel like the 80s when we still had cassette tapes. Make the leap into the 21st century with the new Streaming Waveform ID technology in the...
Learn how 5 and 6 Series MSO Mixed-Signal Oscilloscopes and the optional embedded serial bus analysis software provide unparalleled system visibility by decoding MIL-STD 1553 messages, triggering ...
0h 3m 14s

Electronic Warfare and countermeasures

Electronic Warfare, threat environment and countermeasures

Electronic Warfare

Countermeasures, Threat Analysis and
Environment Generation

Accurately Simulate Environments While Measuring ECM Techniques

At Tektronix, we are the leader in delivering integrated measurement tools that help military and government personnel accurately recreate the physical and electromagnetic environment exposed during field operations.

Today, the dynamic congestion contained within the Electromagnetic Spectrum from other emitters, jammers, and interferes demands higher fidelity instruments to accurately simulate the environments represented in the field to ensure electronic protection systems are fully tested out, so our military forces can detect realistic threats and stay out of harm’s way.

Accurately replicate physical and electromagnetic environmental effects

Performance in the lab is never as true as performing in the field. That’s why, in verifying key performance parameters during system development testing and technique development in the lab or chamber, requires introducing atmospheric and electromagnetic effects to the waveform scenario generation. Tektronix has high fidelity arbitrary waveform generators coupled with powerful software enabling multipath generation, high pulse dense environments and attenuation control for rain, fog and other electromagnetic effects.

Tek has durable instruments that replicate the following with precision:

  • Physical positional effects
  • Physical atmospheric effects (rain, fog, dust storms)
  • Electromagnetic effects (clutter, multipath)

A simplified visual simulation of the Electromagnetic Environment your system-under-test may be exposed to during operation.

Multidomain visibility for validating ECM techniques real-time

Development test events and chamber time can be costly. Capturing data right the first time is essential. Real-time situational awareness allows for validation of countermeasure techniques without any interruption to the test event, verifying technique transitions in both time and frequency domains requires high resolution captures.

All if this can be done with precision tools enabled by RSA Spectrum Analyzers. With Tek’s form factors RSAs, you can also:

  • Recreate lifelike radio signals as precisely as possible
  • Build complex signal environments

With DPX technology, you can view threat and ECM responses live, while measuring pulse perameters and streaming data to RAID.

Facing challenges in other Mil/Gov applications?

Library

Title
Emission Control, Radiation Hazards, and the Value of Intelligent RF Sensing for These Applications

In this whitepaper, we will discuss electromagnetic radiation, EMCON and the three forms of RADHAZ. We’ll conclude with a discussion of how incorporating a USB Real-Time Spectrum Analyzer, such as Tektronix’ RSA500 series, can assist in identifying EMCON violations and mitigating RADHAZ risks.

Downloads
Download

Download Manuals, Datasheets, Software and more:

Go to top