Télécharger
Télécharger

Télécharger des manuels, des fiches techniques, des logiciels, etc. :

TYPE DE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT
MODÈLE OU MOT CLÉ

Optique cohérente

coherent-optical-header

Optique cohérente

 

Automatisation des tests et de l’optimisation des systèmes d’optique cohérente

L’expansion des centres de données est un phénomène croissant et rapide, alimenté par une demande de plus en plus forte pour les informations numériques. Face à un trafic IP en hausse de plus de 20 % par an, une innovation permanente est nécessaire en matière de technologies de réseau, pour répondre aux besoins des consommateurs et des entreprises.

La nouvelle génération de solutions d’interconnexion métro pour les centres de données vise à doubler le débit de symboles afin de réduire le coût par bit, l’espace sur rack et la consommation d’énergie, et ce sans investissement lourd en matière d’infrastructures. Quels sont les éléments nécessaires ? Bénéficiez d’une solution cohérente de bout en bout, entièrement étalonnée et permettant de contrôler et d’étalonner automatiquement plusieurs Analyseurs de Modulation optique (OMA, Optical Modulation Analyzer), afin de réduire le nombre d’erreurs de mesure et d’accélérer le cycle de conception des produits.

Éviter d’avancer à tâtons en matière d’égalisation

Pour améliorer le réglage de vos émetteurs d’optique cohérente en vue d’obtenir des performances optimales, vous devez disposer d’informations précises sur la réponse d’impulsion. Alors que de nombreuses solutions ajustent l’égalisation sur la base d’une approche à tâtons, fonder ces réglages sur les caractéristiques de l’appareil permet de gagner du temps et d’obtenir de meilleures performances.

Tektronix propose une solution de test et d’optimisation automatisée et de bout en bout, pour les systèmes d’optique cohérente, conçue pour analyser les caractéristiques de l’appareil testé et proposer les meilleurs paramètres de configuration possibles pour des performances et un rendement optimum, et ce avec une procédure la plus courte possible.

no-more-trial-and-error

Automatiser les systèmes pour réduire le temps d’étalonnage et améliorer la précision des mesures

La recherche multi-voie sur les systèmes de test pour analyseurs de modulation optique est une tâche difficile et complexe. Une acquisition synchronisée et en cohérence de phase est essentielle, mais peut être influencée par des facteurs externes et internes. La clé pour réaliser des mesures correctes sur des systèmes d’optique cohérente repose sur la capacité à corriger et ajuster ces facteurs en vue de fournir des signaux de test clairs, connus et reproductibles.

Le logiciel Tektronix OMA permet de contrôler et d’étalonner automatiquement plusieurs analyseurs OMA afin de réduire les erreurs de mesure, et d’améliorer la fiabilité de vos analyses.

coherent-optical-2

D’autres applications de communication filaire vous posent problème ?

Title
Coherent Optical Measurements Reference Poster
Identifying the cause of coherent optical transmitter and receiver impairments can be challenging.  Quickly and easily identify them with this reference poster.          
Keys for Successful Coherent Acquisition
As demand for data increases, network operators continue to search for methods to increase data throughput of existing optical networks. To achieve 100Gb/s, 400Gb/s, 1Tb/s and beyond, complex …
Automating Bit Error Rate Measurements of Complex Modulated Optical Signals
Common to all digital communications systems is the need to characterize bit error rates (BER).  In this application note, you will learn how the Tektronix OM4225/4245 Coherent Lightwave Signal …

Coherent Optical

Coherent Optical

 

Automating Coherent Optical Device Optimization and Testing

Global datacenter expansions are happening at a rapid pace, driven by the ever-increasing demand for digital information. With IP traffic growing at over 20% per year, continuous network technology innovation is required to meet the needs of consumers and business.

Next-generation metro data center interconnection solutions aim at doubling the symbol rate to reduce the cost per bit, rack and energy consumption without substantial infrastructure investments. What’s needed? An end-to-end Coherent Test Solution that is fully calibrated and automatically controls and calibrates multiple Optical Modulation Analyzers (OMA) to reduce measurement errors and accelerate product design cycles.

Avoid the equalization trial and error approach

To tweak coherent optical transmitters for optimal performance, impulse response information needs to be known. Where many solutions adjust equalization based on a trial and error approach, making adjustments based on the device’s characteristics saves time and results in better performance.

Tektronix provides an end-to-end automated coherent optical device optimization and test solution to analyze the device under test’s characteristics and provide the best possible setup parameters to deliver the highest performance and best yield in the shortest amount of time.

Automate to reduce calibration times & measure accurately

Multi-channel research of multi-Optical Modulation Analyzer’s test systems is challenging and difficult. Synchronization and phase coherent acquisition is critical, but can be influenced by external and internal factors. The key to making measurements on coherent optical systems relies on the ability to correct and adjust these factors to provide clean test signals that are known and repeatable.

The Tektronix OMA software automatically controls and fully calibrates multiple OMA systems to reduce measurement errors, increasing the confidence in your analysis.

Facing challenges in other wired communication applications?

Library

Title
Coherent Optical Measurements Reference Poster

Quickly and easily identify the cause of coherent optical transmitter and receiver impairments with this reference poster.

Automating Bit Error Rate Measurements of Complex Modulated Optical Signals

Common to all digital communications systems is the need to characterize bit error rates (BER). In this application note, you will learn how the Tektronix OM4225/4245 Coherent Lightwave Signal Analyzer enables access to the complete set of variables for characterizing complex optical signals on fiber.

Downloads
Download

Download Manuals, Datasheets, Software and more:

Go to top