Download
Download

Download Manuals, Datasheets, Software and more:

DOWNLOAD TYPE
MODEL or KEYWORD

Events

Inside Launch Party 

Description: Tektronix is launching a new, innovative touchscreen scope and you’re invited to the party. See the new product features presented by the design team and meet the engineers who designed the scope. Tektronix executives will also share their vision for meeting customer needs both now and in the future.

Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Time: 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET

 

Five Fundamentals of Electrical Measurement of FET-based BioSensors

Description: Learn how you can apply five fundamentals necessary for successful electrical measurement of bioFET devices. After the presentation our expert, Mary Anne Tupta, will address your specific questions.

Date: Thursday, Sept 24, 2020
Time: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

 

Keithley Live: Programming a 2600B SMU

Description: Get the most from your Keithley 2600 Series SMU by taking advantage of Keithley’s Test Script Processor. With TSP you can run scripts or code on your instrument directly, without an external computer sending commands. See real tests you can use as a jumping off point for your own work.

Date: On-Demand

 

The Cost of Poor Quality: How You Can Save Money with Quality Calibration

Description: Our calibration expert, Chris TenHoeve, will discuss the pitfalls of low quality calibration and how to avoid them. As your lab looks to ramp up production after COVID-19, make sure you are not making decisions that can save money in the short term, but cost you in the long run.

Date: On-Demand