您知道吗,大部分项目的 EMI/EMC 测试第一次就失败了?提早发现合规问题,避免进度延迟及节省金钱。如果您在实验室中执行预一致性测试,可显著提高完整 EMI 一致性测试第一次就成功通过的概率。

下面的视频和技术文档说明了如何使用经济实惠的泰克工具来执行预一致性检查。

 

特色内容

推荐设备

推荐产品


USB RSA

RSA 系列频谱分析仪以比台式频谱分析仪便宜得多的价格测量和测试 EMI 信号。

了解详情 »

MDO3000 系列

MDO3000 混合域示波器集成了六种仪器,包括频谱分析仪、函数发生器等等,让您通过一台示波器就能捕获 EMI 信号以及相关联的数字和模拟信号。

了解详情 »

MDO4000 系列

MDO4000C Mixed Domain Oscilloscope这个系列示波器包括一台逻辑分析仪、一台频谱分析仪和一台协议分析仪,而且全部同步,提供了一个综合视图。使用功能强大的触发工具、搜索工具和分析工具,消除 EMI 信号及相关联的模拟、数字和射频异常。

了解详情 »

 

SignalVu-PC

使用一个用户界面对所有泰克射频产品进行射频和矢量信号分析。 SVPC 免费提供 17 种测量,可随时升级选项以简化蓝牙测量和故障排除。

了解详情 »

Did you know that most projects fail EMI/EMC testing the first time? Avoid delays in your schedule and  save money by catching compliance problems early. When you perform Pre-compliance testing in your lab you greatly improve the probability of a successful first pass of full EMI compliance testing.

The video and technical document below show you how you can perform pre-compliance checks with cost-effective tools from Tektronix.

 

Featured Content

Recommended Equipment

Practical Approach to EMI Diagnositcs

Practical Approach to EMI Diagnostics
This webinar conveys practical EMI theory that will help you to approach your EMI testing more successfully. 

 

Recommended Equipment


USB RSA

The RSA Series spectrum analyzers measure and test EMI signals at a fraction of the price of a benchtop spectrum analyzer.

Learn More »

MDO3000 Series

The MDO3000 Mixed Domain Oscilloscope features six integrated instruments, including a spectrum analyzer, function generator and more, giving you the ability to capture EMI signals, as well as correlated digital and analog signals with one scope.

Learn More »

MDO4000 Series

MDO4000C Mixed Domain OscilloscopeThe oscilloscope that includes a logic analyzer, spectrum analyzer and protocol analyzer – all synchronized for an integrated view. Use powerful trigger, search and analysis tools to zero in on EMI signals and correlated analog, digital and RF anomalies.

Learn More »

 

SignalVu-PC

Use the one user interface for RF and Vector Signal Analysis for all Tek RF products.  SVPC comes free with 17 measurements and is instantly upgradable with options simplifiying  Bluetooth measurements and troubleshooting.

Learn More »

 

 


Library