对于雷达和电子战威胁,要设计出有效的电子对策,是一项非常困难且棘手的任务。从宽带雷达实现到监测和频段清除,这些应用每天都需要更高水平的警戒。泰克内容和工具提供专业知识和创新解决方案,帮助您迎接挑战。了解有关如何查看之前不可见的信号层面以及如何重建具有出色保真度的刺激和环境因素的更多信息,为您增强系统功能、缩短设计周期和为最终设计树立信心提供深入分析。

 

特色内容

推荐设备

推荐产品


RSA7100A

RSA7100A 是一款高性能频谱分析仪,专用于宽带分析和信号记录,具有高达 800 MHz 带宽的实时频谱分析和长达 2 小时的流式存储,可在一个解决方案中实现全带宽的无缝数据查看。其 16 kHz 至 26.5 GHz 的频率范围涵盖了各种主要宽带宽应用的广泛分析需求。

了解详情 »

DPO70000SX

泰克利用 70 GHz 示波器提供业界噪声最低的实时采集和已获专利的异步时序交织 (ATI) 技术。通过整洁、小巧的外形(适合您的分离工作特性),我们为复杂系统提供灵活的系统配置和必要的可扩展性。

了解详情 »

AWG70000

创新型测试设备降低了设计过程中的测试不确定性,在日益复杂的设计完整性方面提供更高性能。行业领先的 AWG70000 系列任意波形发生器在采样率、信号保真度和波形内存方面保持领先。

了解详情 »

 

RSA5000

RSA5000BRSA5000 系列中档频谱分析仪将一流的射频性能与高达 165 MHz 带宽及第六代信号发生 DPX® 技术相结合。提供您日常工作所需的测量置信度和功能,并提供用于解决复杂频谱分析测量过程所需的动态范围。

了解详情 »

RSA500

快速而轻巧,是一款用于频谱分析的一体化现场工具。此 RSA 具有坚固、便于携带的外形,以不可思议的低价提供惊人的性能,非常适合干扰搜寻和网络管理应用。

了解详情 »

任意波形发生器

通过目前最高速度的 AWG,您可以为自己的应用生成独特的信号。通过 RFXpress® 和 RF 环境模拟包,我们提供的工具能让您快速开发和测试验证设计所需的复杂 RF 环境。

了解详情 »

 

实时频谱分析仪

使用 RSA 系列实时频谱分析仪的独特功能(包括 DPXTM 实时射频显示和高级脉冲测量套件),您可以轻松对发射机的设计进行快速验证。

了解详情 »

示波器

使用我们的 SignalVu 矢量分析软件和我们的示波器套件,您可以通过在实时频谱分析上使用的相同工具来分析高达 33GHz 的信号。

了解详情 »

Designing effective electronic countermeasures for radar and electronic warfare threats is a difficult and demanding task.  From wideband radar implementations to surveillance and band clearing, these applications require greater levels of vigilance each day.  Tektronix content and tools provides the expertise and innovative solutions to help you meet the challenge.  Learn more about how to see aspects of your signals that were previously invisible and how to recreate stimuli and environmental factors with impressive fidelity, giving you the insight to increase the capabilities of your systems, shorten your design cycle and build confidence in your final design.

 

Featured Content

Recommended Equipment

Pulse compression – Radar poster

Pulse compression – Radar poster
Basics of Pulse Compression laid out right in front of your eyes and ready to hand in your workspace.

Recommended Equipment


RSA7100A

The RSA7100A is a high performance spectrum analyzer focused on wideband analysis and signal recording with real-time spectrum analysis up to 800 MHz bandwidth and streaming storage of up to 2 hours for seamless data viewing at full bandwidth in one solution. Its’ 16 kHz to 26.5 GHz frequency range covers a broad range of analysis needs for critical wide-bandwidth applications.

Learn More »

DPO70000SX

With 70 GHz of oscilloscopic muscle, Tektronix provides the industry’s lowest-noise real time acquisition, and patented Asynchronous Time Interleaving (ATI) technology. With a tidy, compact form factor – worthy of the discrete nature of your work – we offer flexible system configurations and essential scalability to complex systems.

Learn More »

AWG70000

Innovative test equipment reduces testing uncertainty during the design process and delivers confidence in the integrity of increasingly complex designs. The industry-leading AWG70000 Series arbitrary waveform generator represents the cutting edge in sample rate, signal fidelity, and waveform memory.

Learn More »

 

RSA5000

RSA5000BThe RSA5000 Series mid-range spectrum analyzer combines the best-in-class RF performance with up to 165 MHz bandwidth and 6th Generation DPX® Technology. This provides the measurement confidence and functionality you demand for everyday tasks and gives you the dynamic range you expect for challenging spectrum analysis measurements.

Learn More »

RSA500

Fast and light, this is the all-in-one field tool for spectrum analysis. Ideal for interference hunting and network management applications, this RSA’s rugged, road ready exterior packs tremendous performance at an unbelievable price.

Learn More »

Arbitrary Waveform Generators

With the highest speed AWG's available, you can generate unique signals for your application. Through RFXpress® and our RF environment simulator package we give you the tools that you need to quickly develop and test the complex RF environment that you need to validate your design.

Learn More »

 

Real-Time Spectrum Analyzers

Validate your transmitter design with speed and confidence with the unique features of the RSA series Real-Time Spectrum Analyzers, including DPXTM live RF display and the advanced pulse measurement suite.

Learn More »

Oscilloscopes

Using our SignalVu Vector Analysis software and our suite of oscilloscopes, you can analyze signals up to 33GHz wide with the same tools used on our Real-Time Spectrum Analyzers.

Learn More »

 


Library