我们一起打造新解决方案。

除了技术先进、精确的仪器之外,我们还为您带来域和应用专业知识的可靠跟踪记录,使您能够更轻松、更快和更准确地创造和实现创新。

已经为 Revolutioneer™ 做好准备?帮助工程师迈入数字时代。

查找您的应用

我们一起定义下一代设计。

测量在获得竞争优势方面起到越来越重要的作用。技术让设计变得更复杂,对更好、更快、更智能的设计的需求不断增长。我们是解决问题的人,信奉发现精神 - 让您不管处于哪个行业,都能接受挑战。

已经为 Revolutioneer™ 做好准备?测试和测量见解让世界变得更美好。

查找您的行业

EMI 故障排除过程通过测量和分析来确定不必要的辐射源和干扰源。迅速彻底的 EMI 诊断可以帮助您避免产品延迟发布。

在泰克,我们理解这些需求革新,提供功率测试解决方案,用于设计验证、检定、性能测试和认证。

泰克的关键任务测试、测量和监视工具帮助保持信号完整性、缩短生产时间、降低运营成本、保证标准一致性和优化系统性能。

如今的数据通信网络在不断发展,并且建立在许多不同的标准之上。无论是 10GBASE-T 还是 PAM4,是电接口还是光接口,泰克都能提供工具和专业知识,帮助您应对数据通信测试挑战。

随着无线技术的快速持续发展,满怀信心地迎接射频测试挑战变得很重要。泰克提供满怀信心地克服最具挑战性的射频、无线和微波设计所需的专业知识以及信号生成和分析功能。请查阅我们的优质内容和解决方案,了解有关您感兴趣的特定射频的更多信息。

您是否正在开发未来的材料或器件?在 Tektronix 和 Keithley,我们提供全面的新材料和器件电气检定解决方案。

在这样的时间压力下,没有人在设计阶段有时间学习新设备。 凭借熟悉的界面和可以满足所有应用的足够快的速度,泰克提供的解决方案能满足您的混合信号设计需求。

对 100 Gb/s、400 Gb/s 及更高速率信号进行检定

为雷达测试和电子战设计而打造的性能精度和分析能力。

一款令人欣喜不已的干扰搜寻器。新型 RSA306 USB 频谱分析仪具有卓越性能,可帮助您更快找到射频干扰。

缩短 PHY 验证周期,确保和用于从源(如串扰或其他多通道噪声耦合)确定抖动和噪声的自动测量套件一致。

Give your students practical, hands-on experience with the instruments they'll use later in their careers with our classroom solutions. Advanced laboratories can capture, measure, analyze and simulate the world using product solutions evolving as quickly as they are.

作为世界领先的示波器制造商,泰克一直跻身于电子产品创新的前沿。我们的测试和测量工具正在把医疗产品理念变为现实,实现医疗领域的进步。

高速数字接口需要微处理器、芯片组和系统实现更短的 PHY 验证周期。更快地调试、协议解码和识别源信号中的串扰等抖动和噪声,是设计师的最大需求。

无论您是进行最终设备测试、对生产关键性机器进行预防性维护,还是最大限度降低工业环境中的事物干扰,泰克测试解决方案都会帮助您更快地启动和运行机器。

泰克提供的测试和监视解决方案可让客户利用新一代网络和媒体技术创建和提供出色的用户体验以及符合标准的内容。

由此开启可靠、高效和全面的汽车测试路线图。

准备开始构建吗?不论您是要测试新的芯片组、设计新的无线模块,还是要将物联网技术集成到您的最新设计,泰克测试解决方案均可以帮助您将您的设计更快上市。使用泰克预一致性测试和调试解决方案,避免代价高昂的延期和返工从未如此容易或划算。

网络客户无处不在,要求随时随地访问数据,需要更多的数据吞吐量和畅通的通道。相干光技术将极限推到 100G 及以上,并且用于干扰搜寻的新工具使查找和抵消不想要的信号变得更简单。泰克提供创新、精确和易于操作的测试、测量和监视解决方案,用于解决问题、揭示见解和驱动发现

我们的创新测试解决方案可让您看到以前无法看到的信号层面,为您提高系统功能、缩短研发周期及应对所面临的挑战提供深层次信息。

我们的示波器、逻辑分析仪和信号源适用于常规电路调试和验证,受到广泛重视。我们与标准发展并行,以基于我们的示波器、BERT 和任意波形发生器构建解决方案,从而对高速串行总线实现自动化的一致性和验证测试。

泰克的创新测试解决方案可让您看到以前无法看到的信号层面,为您提高系统功能、缩短研发周期及应对所面临的挑战提供深入信息。

Together we can create pathways to new solutions.

Beyond technically-advanced, precise instruments, we bring you a proven track record of domain and application expertise – empowering you to create and realize innovation with ever greater ease, speed and accuracy.

Ready to Revolutioneer™? Helping engineers advance the digital age.

Find Your Application

Together we can define the next generation of designs.

Measurement plays an increasingly vital role to gain competitive advantage. Technologies have become more complex to design and the demands for better, faster, smarter designs are growing. We are problem solvers who embrace the spirit of discovery – empowering you to take on the challenge no matter what industry you are in.

Ready to Revolutioneer™? Test & measurement insights, to engineer the way the world can be.

Find Your Industry

No one has time to learn new equipment in the design phase when they are under these time pressures. With a familiar interface and speeds fast enough for every application, Tektronix provides solutions that meet your mixed-signal design needs.

Characterization of signals at 100 Gb/s, 400 Gb/s, and beyond

Today’s data communication networks are constantly evolving and are built upon many different standards. Whether it’s 10GBASE-T or PAM4, electrical or optical, Tektronix has the tools and expertise to meet your data communication testing challenges.

EMI troubleshooting is the process of using measurements and analysis to identify unwanted emissions and interference sources. Quick and thorough EMI diagnostics can help you avoid product delays.

Speed up PHY validation cycles and ensure consistency with automated measurement suites that identify jitter & noise from sources such as crosstalk or other multi-lane noise coupling.

Are you developing the materials or devices of the future? We, at Tektronix and Keithley, provide comprehensive solutions for electrical characterizations of new materials and devices.

Tektronix mission critical test, measurement and monitoring tools help you preserve signal integrity, reduce production time, reduce operating costs, ensure standards compliance and optimize system performance.

At Tektronix we understand these evolving requirements and offer power test solutions for design validation, characterization, performance testing and certification.

Performance precision and insight for your radar test and electronic warfare design.

Interference Hunters, rejoice. The new RSA306 USB Spectrum Analyzer delivers the performance you need to find RF interference faster.

With the fast and continuing evolution of wireless technologies, it is important meet RF test challenges with confidence.  Tektronix delivers the expertise, as well as the signal generation and analysis capabilities, required to overcome the most challenging RF, wireless and microwave design challenges with confidence.  Check out our premium content and solutions to learn more about your specific RF interests.

Our innovative test solutions allow you to see aspects of your signals that were previously invisible, giving you the insight to increase the capabilities of your systems, shorten your design cycle and meet the challenges that you face.

Your roadmap for reliable, efficient, and comprehensive automotive testing starts here.

Tektronix provides test and monitoring solutions that enable our customers to create and deliver a great user experience and compliant content using next generation networks and media technologies.

Tektronix’s  innovative test solutions allow you to see aspects of your signals that were previously invisible, giving you the insight to increase the capabilities of your systems, shorten your design cycle and meet the challenges that you face.

Our oscilloscopes, logic analyzers, and signal sources are widely valued for general circuit debugging and validation. We work in parallel with standards development to build solutions based on our oscilloscopes, BERTs, and arbitrary waveform generators to enable automated compliance and validation testing of high-speed serial buses.

Ready to get building? Whether you are testing a new chipset, designing a new wireless module, or integrating IoT technologies into your latest design, Tektronix testing solutions will help you get your design to market faster. Avoiding costly delays and rework has never been easier, or more affordable, than with Tektronix pre-compliance testing and debugging solutions.

Give your students practical, hands-on experience on the instruments they'll use later on in their careers with our classroom solutions.

Whether you are conducting final device testing, performing preventative maintenance on production critical machines, or minimizing the Interference of Things in an industrial setting, Tektronix testing solutions will help you get your machine up and running faster.

As the world’s leading manufacturer of oscilloscopes, Tektronix has always been at the forefront of electronics innovation.  Our test and measurement tools are enabling advances in health care by bringing medical product ideas to life.

Network customers everywhere demand access to data everywhere they go, necessitating more data throughput and clear channels. Coherent optical technologies are pushing the boundaries into 100G and beyond and new tools for interference hunting are making it easier to find and neutralize unwanted signals. Tektronix delivers innovative, precise and easy-to-operate test, measurement and monitoring solutions that solve problems, unlock insights and drive discovery

High speed digital interfaces necessitate faster PHY validation cycles for microprocessors, chipsets and systems. Speedier debugging, protocol decoding and identifying jitter & noise from sources such as crosstalk are critical requirements for designers.