免责条款

以下信息不会取代出口管理条例 (EAR),也不会取代您作为出口商所承担的责任。目的是在您从美国出口泰克产品、技术和软件时为您提供帮助,由于其不反映基于原产地的有条件协调关税明细表 (HTS) 编号,因此不能用于美国海关相关用途。

此处所提的全部出口控制分类编号 (ECCN)、协调关税明细表 (HTS) 和许可证授权信息都会发生改变。因此,您作为出口商有义务核实此类信息并遵守当前适用的规定。泰克对此类信息的准确性或可靠性不做陈述,因此对于您使用或依赖此类信息所造成的任何损失或罚款不承担责任。

需要更多帮助?
Email Us

原产国
泰克销售的产品在几个国家/地区制造。同一型号的产品可能在多个国家/地区制造。为帮助进出口商,泰克在序列号中包含原产地国家的编码。请使用以下要诀来确定具体泰克产品的原产地国家/地区:

序列号前缀 原产国
BxxxxxxUS
CxxxxxxCN
JxxxxxJP
RxxxxxxUS
3xxxxxJP
7xxxxxNL
AAxxxxx 其中 'AA' 是 ISO 国家代码
Tektronix Inc. 提供的原产国旨在符合世界海关组织原产地规则。但是,此信息不能用于证明泰克产品符合任何自由贸易协定、美国贸易协定法或任何其他政府合同要求。如果您出于任何这些目的要求原产地信息,请联系 [email protected]

[email protected]国。您应定期与泰克公司确认原产国。

Tektronix, Inc. 对由于您使用或依赖此信息而导致的任何损坏或遭受的任何处罚概不负责。

请输入您的产品或部件号。(忽略空格和破折号)
通配符字符:? = 任何单个字符,% = 任意多个字符

选择国家/地区

某些包含实时频谱分析仪和任意波形发生器的泰克产品提供的选件能够更改仪器的 ECCN/电平控制。对于这些仪器,必须输入序列号或说明已安装哪些选件,以获得正确的 ECCN。

The following information does not replace the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) nor your responsibilities thereunder asan exporter. It is intended to assist you in the export of Tektronix goods, technology and software from the United States and is not to be used for U.S. Customs purposes as it does not reflect origin-based, conditional Harmonized Tariff Schedule (HTS) numbers.

All Export Control Classification Numbers (ECCN), Harmonized Tariff Schedule (HTS) and License Authorization information provided here are subject to change. It is therefore your obligation as an exporter to verify such information and comply with the then current applicable regulations. Tektronix makes no representation as to the accuracy or reliability of such information and is therefore in no way responsible for any damages or penalties suffered by you as a result of using or relying upon such information.

Need more assistance?
Email Us

Country of Origin
Tektronix sells products manufactured in several countries. Products of the same model number may be manufactured in more than one country. To assist exporters and importers, Tektronix encodes the product's country of origin in the serial number. Use the following key to determine the country of origin for specific Tektronix products:

Serial Number Prefix Country of Origin
AAxxxxx Where 'AA' is the ISO Country Code
The Country of Origin provided by Tektronix Inc. is intended to comply with World Customs Organization origin rules. This information, however, may not be used for purpose of qualifying Tektronix products for any Free Trade Agreement, the Trade Agreements Act, the Buy America Act or any other government contract requirements. If you require origin information for any of these purposes, please contact HTS-ECCN-Classifications@tektronix.com

Sourcing and manufacturing processes change periodically. Such changes may impact the Country of Origin. You should periodically confirm Country of Origin with Tektronix Inc.

Tektronix, Inc. is in no way responsible for any damages or penalties suffered by you as a result of using or relying upon such information.

Please enter your Product or Part Number.(omit spaces and dashes)
Wildcard characters: ? = any single character, % = any number of characters

Select Country

Certain Tektronix products including Real Time Spectrum Analyzers and Arbitrary Waveform Generators have options which change the ECCN/level of control of the instrument. For these instruments it is necessary to either input your serial number or indicate which options are installed to obtain the correct ECCN.